The Skinny: Australian heavy metal warlords Raven Black Night will release their Metal Blade debut Barbarian Winter February, 19th. Raven Black Night has now posted the album artwork and the first single taken off Barbarian Winter. Head below to check out “Morbid Gladiator”.

Barbarian Winter Track Listing:

01. Fire In Your Eyes
02. Morbid Gladiator
03. Mystery Woman
04. Fallen Angel
05. Black Queen
06. If You Choose The Dark
07. Warriors Call
08. Barbarian Winter
09. Changes
10. Lips of desire
11. Nocturnal Birth
12. Angel With A Broken Wing


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.