Connect with us


Art Beatz – “House Invasion Vol. 6”



1) Intro + Hell Yeah (Kurd Maverick & Jermaine Dupri)
2) Truffle Pig VS Hoes n The House (Art Beatz Mashup)
3) Reload The Other Side (DJ Lucas Bootleg)
4) Beauty and A Beat (Beat Breaker Monster Bootleg)
5) Fade Away (Valetto Remix)
6) Here We Go (Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes)
7) Lift Off VS Go Crazy (Art Beatz Live Mashup)
8) Breaking Your Fall (Danny Avila)
9) Bunny – Countdown (Art Beatz Remix)
10) Here We F_cking Technologic (Dirty Valente Mashup)
11) One More Cannonball Night (Alessandro Mashup)
12) Riot VS Shiny Disco Balls (Art Beatz Live Mashup)
13) Poetic Justice (JayCeeOh Edit)
14) Rattle (Luminox Remix)
15) Strump (Tujamo Remix)
16) Just One Last Time (Hard Rock Sofa Big Room Mix)
17) Sweet Nothing (Diplo & GrandTheft Remix)

Follow Art Beatz: Web | Twitter | Facebook | iTunes | Booking

Continue Reading
Click to comment