The Skinny: Dallas, TX’s Crown The Empire have posted a new song. Check out “Memories of a Broken Heart” below, right now! The band’s Rise Records debut LP, The Fallout will be released on November 20th. Armed with an incredible record (The Fallout) produced by Joey Sturgis (Of Mice & Men, The Devil Wears Prada, Attack Attack!), an intense touring schedule, and an unrivaled work ethic, Crown The Empire hopes to take over the music scene in 2012 and beyond, and eventually become one of the major players in rock and roll. Never forgetting that they too are “Limitless”, Crown The Empire is a force that shows no signs of stopping.

The Falllout Track Listing:

01. Oh, Catatrophe
02. The Fallout
03. Memories of a Broken Heart
04. Makeshift Chemistry
05. The One You Feed
06. Menace
07. Journals
08. Two’s Too Many
09. Evidence
10. Children of Love
11. Johnny’s Revenge

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.