The Skinny: “Junkyard Oblivion”, the first track from Endezzma’s upcoming full-length album entitled Erotik Nekrosis, is now available for streaming online – listen below! Erotik Nekrosis is due to be released on the November 28th in Europe and February 5th in the USA. The band has a line-up of musicians who between them can lay claim to decades of experience garnered in the earlier and darker recesses of the Norwegian Black Metal scene.

The band line-up includes Morten Shax on vocals, the late Trondr Nefas (Urgehal, Beastcraft, Angst Skvadron, Vulture Lord) and Mattis Malphas (Beastcraft) on guitars, Sregroth (Urgehal, Åsmegin) on bass and Carl Balam (Nattefrost, Astaroth, ex Infernal) on drums. The new album was recorded at the Slaughterhaus Studio in Oslo and crafted by the producer Robert Blix. Artwork is by the Kazakhstani artist Alexandr Balinets.

Erotik Nekrosis Track Listing:

01. Junkyard Oblivion
02. Enigma of the Sullen
03. Against Them All
04. Swansong of a Giant
05. Hollow
06. Krossing the Rubikon
07. Soulcleansing

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.