The Skinny: Swedish death metal act Fetus Stench is set to release their debut full-length, ‘Stillbirth’, on June 15th via Abyss Records. Featuring members of Blood Red Throne, Slaughterous and The Law, Fetus Stench is a violent and rising force in the Swedish death metal scene. The band recently posted a promo video for the track “Stillborn Son” online.

‘Stillbirth’ Track Listing:

01. Meat Grinder Flesh Obliteration
02. Stillborn Son
03. Brennkommando
04. The Outer Island
05. Severe Suffering
06. Necrosis
07. Bashed, Defaced and Disfigured
08. Descending Into the Realm of the Dead
09. By Butchery Divorced


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.