German black/thrash commando Desaster will release its new album ‘The Arts Of Destruction’ in 28th in North America! In collaboration with Rock Hard magazine, Germany, the second single “Troops Of Heathens – Graves Of Saints” just went online. Surf over HERE to check it out!

Comments the band: “‘The Arts Of Destruction’ … 100% Desaster 100% Metal 100% Hell 100% Non-commercial! We still spit on trends, hail the cult of metal and send a big fuck you to all who don’t believe In Metal music! We don’t want to say so much about the album… only… pure metal, full of darkness and blasphemy, no compromise, no innovation… In our eyes our best sounding and most brutal album so far! Check it out and create your own view. Bang or be banged!

‘The Arts Of Destruction’ Track Listing:

01. Intro
02. The Arts Of Destruction
03. Lacerate With Hands Of Doom
04. Splendour Of The Idols
05. Phantom Funeral
06. Queens Of Sodomy
07. At Hell’s Horizon
08. Troops Of Heathens – Graves Of Saints
08. Possessed And Defiled
09. Beyond Your Grace
10. Outro

For more information, please visit: