British Hard Rock legends UFO will release their new studio album ‘Seven Deadly’ on February 24th in Germany, February 27th in Europe and on February 28th in the USA/Canada through SPV / Steamhammer. Tonight Eddie Trunk will be exclusively premiering a song from ‘Seven Deadly’ on his radio show “Friday Night Rocks” which airs live from 11:00 PM – 2:00 AM EST on Q104.3 in New York.

In addition UFO drummer Andy Parker will be joining Eddie Trunk this coming Monday January 23rd on his Sirius/XM Satellite Radio Show “Eddie Trunk Live” which airs from 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM on The Boneyard (Sirus:19/XM:53). Andy will talk with Eddie about the new album, play a new song from the album and talk about future tour plans in support of ‘Seven Deadly’.

‘Seven Deadly’ Track Listing:

01. Fight Night
02. Wonderland
03. Mojo Town
04. Angel Station
05. Year Of The Gun
06. The Last Stone Rider
07. Steal Yourself
08. Burn Your House Down
09. The Fear
10. Waving Good bye
11. Other Men’s Wives (bonus track)
12. Bag O’ Blues (bonus track)

For more information, please visit: