British Hard Rock legends UFO will release their new studio album ‘Seven Deadly’ on February 24th in Germany, February 27th in Europe and on February 28th in the USA/Canada through SPV / Steamhammer. Tonight Eddie Trunk will be exclusively premiering a song from ‘Seven Deadly’ on his radio show “Friday Night Rocks” which airs live from 11:00 PM – 2:00 AM EST on Q104.3 in New York.