Cruz Del Sur Music officially presents the first track off of the upcoming Pharaoh album ‘Bury The Light’. The song, entitled “Castles In The Sky” features Mike Wead of King Diamond fame on guitar. Listen to the track below.

‘Bury The Light’ is Pharaoh’s fifth album and will be officially released in Europe on February 24th, 2012, and in North America on March 6th. Available formats include CD, limited gatefold LP and digital.

‘Bury The Light’ Track Listing:

01. Leave Me Here To Dream
02. The Wolves
03. Castles In The Sky
04. The Year Of The Blizzard
05. The Spider’s Thread
06. Cry
07. Graveyard Of Empires
08. Burn With Me
09. In Your Hands

For more information, please visit: