Opera Diabolicus recently completed work on a video for the song “Blood Countess Bathory” which comes from their soon to be released album entitled ‘1614’. The video is premiering today below.

The upcoming album features among others; Snowy Shaw (Notre Dame, King Diamond, Mercyful Fate, Memento Mori, Therion), Mats Levén (Krux, Therion, Yngwie Malmsteen) and Niklas Isfeldt (Dream Evil) on vocals, daemonic voices and ghoulish sounds. Snowy Shaw has also contributed with his well known drums of doom which gives yet another warranty of quality to the music. The album is produced and mixed by none other than Andy LaRocque (King Diamond) at his Sonic Train Studio.

‘+ 1614’ Track Listing:

01. Overture
02. The Gates
03. Bloodcountess Bathory
04. The 13th Guest
05. In Memoriam
06. Mythos Lamia
07. Forbidden
08. Stone by Stone

For more information, please visit: www.facebook.com/operadiabolicus.