Decibel Magazine is now hosting the public’s first listen to the upcoming Harm’s Way full-length, ‘Isolation’, set for release via Closed Casket Activities on July 5th. The Deciblog is streaming “New Beginnings” from the forthcoming album, so kick off your weekend with some all-out mosh action by checking out the brutal track HERE!

Harm’s Way will be touring throughout the remainder of 2011 in support of ‘Isolation’, with shows already confirmed for the coming weeks alongside the likes of Xibalba, Foundation and Rotting Out, kicking it all off with a hometown performance at Chicago’s Rumble Fest with DYS, Ceremony, Most Precious Blood, By The Grace Of God and more.

‘Isolation’ Track Listing:

01. Scrambled
02. Timing
03. Isolation
04. Breeding Grounds
05. Becoming
06. New Beginnings
07. Slither
08. Pretender

For more information, please visit: