pre order


Following the news of their new album ‘Awkward Breeds’ out February 21st on Red Scare / Really Records, and US tour with Cheap Girls, Columbus, Ohio-based indie punk heroes The Sidekicks have revealed complete details of their forthcoming release, including album art and track list information, as well as a handful of February US appearances with Bayside.

Head over to MetalUnderground.com to check out the exclusive premiere of the second single “To Her Darkness” off the Metal Blade debut, ‘The World.The Flesh.The Devil’, from Uppsala Sweden’s In Solitude. Specially priced preorders for ‘The World. The Flesh. The Devil’ are now live HERE: both the CD and a CD/T-shirt bundle are available. Look below for track listing.

The first song off The Felice Brothers’ upcoming fourth LP ‘Celebration, Florida’, “Ponzi,” premiered exclusively today on SPIN.com. The climactic, thunderous synth/sample/drum machine-laden track can be heard HERE, and is also now available as a digital single via all major retailers. “Ponzi” is a preview of the expansive ‘Celebration, Florid’a, which will be released May 10th, 2011 on Fat Possum and can be pre-ordered via the label’s website.

Red Fang are currently streaming “Dirt Wizard”, taken from their forthcoming album ‘Murder The Mountains’, exclusively HERE. “Dirt Wizard” is the third preview track from ‘Murder The Mountains’ that has been posted online, along with “Number Thirteen” and “Wires” HERE. Additionally, “Hank Is Dead” is being played exclusively via Sirius/XM Radio. ‘Murder The Mountains’ will see its North American release on April 12th (April 18th internationally) on CD, 12″ vinyl, and deluxe digital. The CD is available for pre-order HERE

The Dave Grohl-directed video for “Rope,” the first single from Foo Fighters’ forthcoming seventh studio album ‘Wasting Light’, has been confirmed for an MTV/MTV.com premiere 7:54pm ET/PT on Thursday, March 10. ‘Wasting Light’ will be released April 12 on Roswell/RCA, while “Rope” is available now both as a digital single and as an instant grat with iTunes pre-orders of the full record.

With less than two weeks left until the release of their self titled LP ‘Long Distance Calling’, Noiscreep.com has teamed up with LDC and Superball Music to host an exclusive premiere of the track “Middleville”. The track which is the only non-instrumental song features special guest vocalist John Bush (Anthrax, Armored Saint). Get your first listen at THIS LOCATION.

New South Wales, Australia’s Assaulter are an embodiment of true metal, with the guard of S. Berserker on vocals and guitars, T. Hellfinder armed with the ripping of strings on lead guitar and the out-and-out power and precision of P. Hunt (Razor of Occam) on the battering of the skins. Assaulter, who recently completed their devastating sophomore LP ‘Boundless!’, is pleased to premiere the new track “Into Submission” on Stereo Gum’s Haunting the Chapel. Check out the new track HERE and if you like what…