In support of his upcoming solo album ‘Songs Of Pain And Leisure’ out October 11th on Graveface Records, musician and producer TW Walsh has premiered a full stream of his latest release exclusively at this location.

In addition, Walsh and Graveface Records have also just launched the official pre-order for the new album which fans can find at this location (purchase comes with immediate album download).

‘Songs Of Pain And Leisure’ Track Listing:

01. Make It Rhyme
02. My Little Brother
03. Natural Causes
04. Plant A Garden
05. Rattling Jar
06. Pawn Shop Guns
07. Capital Gains
08. Build Me A Ballpark
09. The Modern Age
10. Struggle And Strife

For more information, please visit: