California death metal icon Autopsy has teamed up with to premiere a brand new track from the band’s forthcoming album ‘Macabre Eternal’. “Always About To Die”, the initial track to be revealed from Autopsy’s first full-length record in over a decade, can be streamed online now HERE.

Autopsy’s fifth studio album is slated to hit stores on May 31st, courtesy of Peaceville Records. It is currently available for preorder online through the Peaceville webstore. However, a special double-colored vinyl edition, packaged
with a gatefold sleeve and numbered to 2000 copies, is now available through the Peaceville webstore.

‘Macabre Eternal’ Track Listing:

01. Hand Of Darkness
02. Dirty Gore Whore
03. Always About To Die
04. Macabre Eternal
05. Deliver Me From Sanity
06. Seeds Of The Doomed
07. Bridge Of Bones
08. Born Undead
09. Sewn Into One
10. Bludgeoned And Brained
11. Sadistic Gratification
12. Spill My Blood

For more information, please visit: