Head over to MetalUnderground.com to check out the exclusive premiere of the second single “To Her Darkness” off the Metal Blade debut, ‘The World.The Flesh.The Devil’, from Uppsala Sweden’s In Solitude. Specially priced preorders for ‘The World. The Flesh. The Devil’ are now live HERE: both the CD and a CD/T-shirt bundle are available. Look below for track listing.

‘The World.The Flesh.The Devil’ Track Listing:

01. The World, The Flesh, The Devil
02. We Were Never Here
03. Serpents Are Rising
04. Poisoned, Blessed, and Burned
05. Demons
06. To Her Darkness
07. Dance of the Adversary
08. On Burning Paths

For more information, please visit: www.facebook.com/insolitudeofficial .