melodic metalcore


This is it! We’re stoked to be able to share with the world the premiere of Odium’s eagerly-awaited new song “Failure II”. For the uninitiated, Odium is a five-piece melodic metalcore/groove metal band from Walkerton, Ontario that consists of members Joe Mullen (drums), Jake Fortney (bass), Andrew Fullerton (vocals), Bo Louther (guitar), and Marc Dobson (guitar). To date the group has three recordings under their belt (2012’s Burning Bridges To Nowhere, 2009’s At The Bottom and 2006’s Glass Barricade and this new song demonstrates a group who only improve with time. Check out “Failure II” now!