Deimos’ upcoming album Beyond will be released under Revalve Records on September 29th. It will be distributed worldwide through Plastic Head and Masterpiece. The album features important special guests as Chris Caffery on “The Three Storms,” Tommy Massara (Extrema) and Luca Marini (Black Listed) on the aggressive “Dark Times,” Riccardo Piroli on the instrumental “Collapsing Core,” and Paola Gemma on the power ballad “Locked Heart”.

Welsh rockers The Dirty Youth have been knocking around the scene for almost six years now and their full-length debut, Red Light Fix, certainly brought them to the attention of the UK rock scene. Moreover, it resulted in them twice being personally invited onto the Download Festival bill at the request of Download head honcho Andy Copping. Well, we’re now into 2014 and “Alive” is the first taste of their forthcoming album Gold Dust and what a way to start the ball rolling on a massive year for the band.