The Skinny: Deimos’ upcoming album Beyond will be released under Revalve Records on September 29th. It will be distributed worldwide through Plastic Head and Masterpiece. The album features important special guests as Chris Caffery on “The Three Storms,” Tommy Massara (Extrema) and Luca Marini (Black Listed) on the aggressive “Dark Times,” Riccardo Piroli on the instrumental “Collapsing Core,” and Paola Gemma on the power ballad “Locked Heart”.

The band has worked with producer Luigi Stefanini for the mixing and mastering sessions at New Sin studios (Labyrinth, Vision Divine, Domine and Dark Moor among others). The first single “Alive” is available for free streaming above and the track listing can be viewed below.

Beyond Track Listing:

01. Alive
02. D.M.W.
03. Our Place To Be
04. Dark Times
05. The Three Storms
06. Locked Heart
07. Bloody Wings
08. On Through The Night
09. Run Or Die
10. Collapsing Core
11. Scep-a-Q
12. Beyond


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.