Horror punk-metal outfit Superhorror are back straight from the afterlife. They are ready to conquer the living world again, unleashing a new stunning studio album. Italians Die Better will be released on April 10, 2020 as vinyl and digital via Krach Records, the new label launched by producer Fabio Silver Perissinotto.

Ahead of the release of Italians Die Better, the band have unleashed their new video “Sultans of Sin” and we’ve got the World Exclusive Premiere right here.

The band states: “‘Sultans of Sin’ perfectly conveys the spirit of the new album. A huge fiendish anger to scream at the top of your voice straight from the grave! The video made by Camera Decay is a crazed journey through a dimension between mysticism and reality. We tell a little cursed story that will require a good dose of madness to be grasped…”.

Italians Die Better has been written and produced by the band. Superhorror took care of the whole creative and technical process, from recordings to artwork and packaging design.

Italians Die Better Track Listing

01. Italians Die Better
02. Average Horror Band
03. Sultans Of Sin
04. Happy Dead
05. Goat
06. Die As You Are
07. Six Feet Above Ground
08. L2D
09. Haitian Rhapsody
10. Graveyard Dolce Vita
11. Pensiero Violento (Bonus – feat. Irene Viboras)


I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.