Rock’n’roll god Ritchie Blackmore and his band Rainbow are releasing a second volume of live material Memories In Rock II on CD, vinyl, and digital formats. Planned for April 6th, the CD release will also include a DVD extra containing interviews, back stage footage, and other content.

The live release will bring back many of the classic Deep Purple and Rainbow songs we know and love. Additionally, Rainbow’s first single since 1996, “Wait For A Sign”, will be included in the set. See below for a full track list.

Memories In Rock II Track Listing:
CD 1:
01. Over The Rainbow
02. Spotlight Kid
03. I Surrender
04. Mistreated
05. Since You’ve Been Gone
06. Man On The Silver Mountain / Woman From Tokyo
07. 16th Century Greensleeves
08. Soldier Of Fortune
09. Perfect Strangers
10. Difficult To Cure
11. All Night Long
12. Child In Time

CD 2:
01. Stargazer
02. Long Live Rock’n’Roll / Lazy
03. Catch The Rainbow
04. Black Night
05. Carry On Jon
06. Temple Of The King
07. Smoke On The Water
08. Waiting For A Sign (brand new song)