Berlin-based UK electronic-rock duo Bullet Height are giving you more with a stream of “Break Our Hearts Down.” The track is featured on the band’s debut album No Atonement which they are currently touring behind. Briefly commenting on the recording process behind the record, the band said, “Making No Atonement was both a challenge and an adventure – there were highs and lows, battles and triumphs – but we came out intact. We’re extremely proud of the body of work…”

No Atonement Track Listing:

01. No Atonement
02. Fight Song
03. Bastion
04. Hold Together
05. Wild Worlds
06. Intravenous
07. Cadence
08. No Atonement
09. Break Our Hearts Down
10. Fever
11. Up To The Neck