Belarusian doom metal band, Woe Unto Me are dropping not just a regular album on you, but a double album titled Among The Lightened Skies The Voidness Flashed! About the double album concept the band previously noted: “Musically, artistically and in general content both CDs will be radically different from each other: the first part plunges the listener into a dark and depressive atmosphere of doom metal in its various shapes and will include 5 songs, the second one is an acoustic melancholy, which will envelop you with a blanket of autumnal gloom and sad beauty, consisting of 7 compositions.”

The album also features some awesome guest appearances. “Triptych: Shiver, Shelter, Shatter” features excellent guest vocal appearances by Daniel Neagoe (Clouds, Eye of Solitude, Shape of Despair), Patryk Zwoliński (Proghma-C, ex-Blindead, ex-Neolithic, ex-Antigama) and Jón Aldará (Hamferd, Barren Earth, Clouds). The final track on the second disc features a guest appearance by Daniel Neagoe (Clouds, Eye of Solitude, Shape of Despair).

Among The Lightened Skies The Voidness Flashed Track Listing:
01. Triptych: Shiver, Shelter, Shatter
02. Of Life That Never Showed Its Face
03. I Come To Naught
04. Breath Of A Grief
05. Drawn By Mourning
01. In A Stranglehold
02. Leave Me To My Sorrows
03. Along Came The Imminence
04. Fall-Dyed Lament
05. A Year-Long Waiting
06. My Joy Lies Behind
07. The Snide Sun