Horror metal band Carach Angren are now streaming their entire new album Dance and Laugh Amongst the Rotten. The album features the band members pushing their theatrical metal to intense new heights, with songs that have totally met the next level.

Regarding the new album, the band said, “You will now be able to listen to our fifth horror concept album Dance And Laugh Amongst The Rotten in its entirety for the first time. We are incredibly proud of the result and promise that this musical horror story will unfold like a ghoulish rollercoaster ride, making every nightmare that you have had so far feel like a walk in the park.”

“The overall story will introduce you to different otherworldly guests and it is only until the end (spoiler alert!) that you will find out a very special clue pointing towards you, the esteemed listener of this album. Make sure to get a hold of your own personal copy in the form of a Pitch Black Box or one of the other various formats.”

Dance and Laugh Amongst the Rotten Track Listing:

01. Opening
02. Charlie
03. Bloodqueen
04. Charles Francis Coghlan
05. Song for the Dead
06. In De Naam Van De Duivel
07. Pitch Black Box
08. The Possession Process
09. Three Times Thunder Strikes