British rockers Loom has premiered new song “Lice” ahead of the release of their self-titled debut album, due out May 19th. The band has received support from Zane Lowe, Daniel P Carter, NME, The Line Of Best Fit, Clash and DIY, and have completed live shows supporting artists such as The Rolling Stones and Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes.

Guitarist Joshua Fitzgerald explains: “‘Lice’ directly captures our intent as a band, in a way it defines the moment all our influences came together. We were lucky enough to have Dean from the Rattlesnakes direct and produce the video too. He really understood where we’re coming from as a band, and he truly captured the power of the track. It’s powerful because of its simplicity and the video reflects that – just don’t watch it with your grandparents.”

Loom’s debut album took the band two years to complete, and will feature previous singles ‘Hate’ and ‘Bleed On Me’ along with eight brand new tracks.

Loom Track Listing:

01. Lice
02. Hate
03. Get A Taste
04. Leopard
05. Salt
06. Seasick
07. Bleed On Me
08. Nailbender
09. Barbed Wire
10. Slowly Freezing Heart