Western Daughter are due to release their album Driftwood Songs on March 24th via Take This To Heart Records and today have unveiled a stream of the single “Skinny Water”.

Western Daughter will also be playing Treefort Fest this March in Boise, Idaho with such great acts as Touche Amore, Deafheaven, Alvvays, The Growlers, Kishi Bashi, Andy Shauf, AJJ & more!

Driftwood Songs Track Listing:

01. Skinny Water
02. Exhibition On Main St.
03. Pillars Of Salt
04. Busy, Busy, Bust
05. San Francisco
06. Driftwood Songs
07. You And Me, Unbound
08. When You Go Out Tonight
09. Control


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.