Baltimore pop-punkers Face Value have announced that their new EP Thick as Thieves is set to drop on June 3rd, 2016. The guys are now also streaming their brand new track “EFF Sharp” which you can stream above.

Having released their debut album last year, the quartet dropped a highly commended acoustic split with singer-songwriter Chris Swartz over Christmas, and bring elements of both into the new EP, with high-energy pop-punk balanced with a more stripped back and patient delivery on show throughout Thick as Thieves. An East Coast tour and recent performance at Launch Music Conference has further boosted the band’s stock going into Spring.

Thick as Thieves Track Listing:

01. Constellations
02. Concrete Steps
03. Tongue & Cheek
04. Lackluster Philanthropist
05. Currency
06. EFF Sharp


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.