Download Now

Abhorrent Deformity is a Kings Mountain, North Carolina-based brutal death metal quartet which, on October 30th, 2015, released their debut album, Entity of Malevolence, via Comatose Music (order your copy here). We’ve now partnered up with this awesome band to offer a free download of the song “Enshrined in Putrid Decay” taken from the aforementioned debut.

For those that don’t to just hit play and be overwhelmed by the band’s wall of chaos, according to their accompanying bio, Entity of Malevolence is a “convergence of brutality…complete with the boundless onslaught of crushing riffs, unmerciful drumming and bloodthirsty vocals. This unforgiving vortex of obliteration is poised to rise from the deepest depths of Hell.”

Entity of Malevolence Track Listing:

01. Crown of Worms
02. Manifested Filth
03. Skeleton Carver
04. Buried Beneath Human Remains
05. Stench of the Decomposed
06. Boundless Suffering
07. Entity of Malevolence
08. Enshrined in Putrid Decay
09. Baptized in Embalming Fluid
10. Casket Maker


Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.