The Skinny: Oakville pop-punk band Seaway has premiered their sophomore album, Colour Blind, that’s due out on October 23rd via New Damage Records in Canada – listen below! Fans can pre-order the new record now at iTunes.

Deemed one of Alternative Press’ “100 Bands You Need To Know” in an issue out earlier this year, Seaway has emerged in recent years as one of Canada’s significant pop-punk bands to come along in years. The band’s upcoming effort follows their 2013 full-length record Hoser and their 2014 New Damage Records debut All In My Head EP.

Colour Blind Track Listing:

01. Slam
02. Best Mistake
03. Trick (So Sweet)
04. Freak
05. Still Weird
06. Stubborn Love
07. Big Deal
08. Airhead
09. Growing Stale
10. The Day That She Left
11. Turn Me Away
12. Goon


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.