The Skinny: UK’s hardcore warriors Continents have released “Scorn,” the second track from their upcoming full-length, Reprisal, available everywhere October 30, 2015. Continents will be hitting the road in support of Reprisal. Stay tuned for new tour dates to be announced next week.

Reprisal pre-orders are available now at and all packages include an instant download of the track “Life Of Misery,” and various packages are available with CD, choice of t-shirt, long sleeve, baseball shirt, hoodie, and poster.

Reprisal Track Listing:

01. Drowned in Hate
02. Scorn
03. Life of Misery
04. The Stand
05. I (Interlude)
06. Reprisal
07. Awakening
08. Lost, Loathe, Loss.
09. The Defeatist
10. Alone
11. II

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.