Wounds’ Die Young drags you in from the hypnotic intro of “War In The Sun,” and keeps you entertained until the bitter end with “All Hell’s A Coming.” Die Young comes complete with glorious clean vocals, dope-as-fuck group vocals, and some down right dirty shredding and bashing. If you feel like going out and causing some sort of ruckus with your pals, this is the album to throw on while you do it, especially the track “Trouble For The Sake Of It.”

This is definitely a band to keep an eye on, and to catch live if you have the chance – they sure bring the energy! Like crack, Die Young is an album you’ll crave; you’ll get lyrics, riffs and drum lines stuck in your head (in the best way) all day long. Each song showcases this group’s immense talents, and there isn’t a single song worth skipping. Bottom line, this album (and band) is fucking stellar!

Side note: Jeeze U2, get your own cover art, amiright?

Track Listing:

01. War In The Sun
02. Killing Spree
03. Trouble For The Sake Of It
04. Dead Dead Fucking Dead
05. No Future
06. Choke
07. Bombs
08. Desperate Times
09. The Pile
10. Binge
11. Dead Road
12. Is This What We Get
13. All Hell’s A Coming

Run Time: 42:57
Release Date: November 24, 2014

Check out the song “Dead Dead Fucking Dead”