The Skinny: Deathbound Records is immensely proud to unveil Woccon’s new single “Impermanence” from their upcoming album Solace In Decay. Solace In Decay will be released on October 21st, 2014 and will include 11 new tracks from the band who garnered a lot of attention and accolades from major publications in 2013 with their EP The Wither Fields.

Solace In Decay Track Listing:

01. Intro
02. Giving Up The Ghost
03. Atrophy
04. This Frozen Soil
05. And The World Wept
06. Impermanence
07. Valadilene
08. An Enduring Remorse
09. Behind The Clouds
10. Wherever I May Be
11. Wandering


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.