The Skinny: Nocturnal Breed have posted a new song entitled “Cursed Beyond Recognition” in the form of a video featuring available album formats. The band’s first album in seven years, Napalm Nights will hit the shops on March 11th in Europe/UK and March 18th in North America via Agonia Records. Check out the new track below.

Featuring a guest appearance of Darkthrone’s Nocturno Culto on vocals, and former guitarist A.E. Rattlehead on guitars, Napalm Nights includes 10 brand-new tracks recorded in Killer Studio (Norway) in 2012 and 2013. Recently reunited with original guitarist I.Maztor, the band – including present and past members of Satyricon, Aeternus and Gehenna – is coming back with their fifth full-length release after seven years of silence. The newest album is a punch of epic old-school thrash metal with a blackened rock ‘n’ roll undercurrent.

Napalm Nights Track Listing:

01. The Devil Swept The Ruins
02. Speedkrieg
03. Cursed Beyond Recognition
04. The Bitch of Buchenwald
05. Napalm Nights
06. Thrashiac
07. Dawn Campaign… Flamethrower Ridge
08. Under The whip
09. Dragging The Priests
10. Krigshisser


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.