The Skinny: Death metal band Hate Force One have released the artwork, track listing and a promotional clip from their new album Wave of Destruction. Check out the song below! Newcomers Hate Force One include former tour bass-player Mathias Degener of Misery Speaks and will release their new album Wave of Destruction on June 21st, 2013.

Wave of Destruction Track Listing:

01. Wave of Destruction
02. Death Roll
03. Voices
04. Payback
05. Face the Mirror
06. Before the War
07. Warfare
08. The Joker
09. Sick Philosophy
10. New Zombified


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.