Progressive, technical death metal unit Beyond Creation are streaming their debut album, The Aura online. The Montreal, QC, Canada-based band will have their incredible debut album, The Aura, reissued with an exclusive bonus track via the label on May 14th in North America.

The Aura Track Listing:

01. No Request For The Corrupted
02. Coexistence
03. Chromatic Horizon
04. Omnipresent Perception
05. Injustice Revealed
06. Le Detenteur
07. The Aura
08. Social Disability
09. Elevation Path
10. The Deported
11. Injustice Revealed (Bonus Demo Track)


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.