The Skinny: Poland’s death metallers Kingdom have announced they are back with their long awaited second album entitled Morbid Priest of Supreme Blasphemy. The follow up to 2008′s debut full-length Unholy Graveyard is due out on March 25th via Hellthrasher Productions. The album features 9 brand new tracks as well as Nihilist’s cover “Supposed to Rot” and the artwork courtesy of Bartek Kurzok (Ectovoid, Hell United, Decaying, Ulcer etc.).

Morbid Priest of Supreme Blasphemy Track Listing:

01. Slaves of Ruins
02. Krwawiąca rana
03. Beast of the Sea
04. Morbid Priest
05. Supreme Blasphemy
06. Supposed to Rot (Nihilist cover)
07. Summomed from Dead
08. Nameless King
09. Tombs of Dead
10. Syn Ognia

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.