In support of their upcoming new album ‘Wildlife,’ out October 4th on No Sleep Records, La Dispute have premiered an early stream of their critically acclaimed forthcoming release at this location.

The follow-up to their 2008 LP ‘Somewhere At The Bottom Of The River Between Vega and Altair,’ ‘Wildlife’ is a nearly 60-minute musical examination of the twenty something search for purpose; an exploration of the struggles that confront, damage, and redefine us inevitably in life through 14 tracks of new material. Set up as a collection of unpublished short stories complete with the author’s notes and sectioned thematically by four monologues, ‘Wildlife’ discusses the difficulties inherent in growing up by interweaving the author’s own ambiguous loss and struggle for meaning alongside the stories it compelled him to document.

‘Wildlife’ Track Listing:

01. A Departure
02. Harder Harmonies
03. St. Paul Missionary Baptist Church Blues
04. Edit Your Hometown
05. A Letter
06. Safer In The Forest/Love Song For Poor Michigan
07. The Most Beautiful Bitter Fruit
08. A Poem
09. King Park
10. Edward Benz, 27 Times
11. I See Everything
12. A Broken Jar
13. All Our Bruised Bodies And The Whole Heart Shrinks
14. You And I In Unison

For more information, please visit: