Dir En Grey will release their 8th studio album ‘Dum Spiro Sperno’ 2 years and 10 months after ‘Uroboros’ which garnered overwhelming support as the strongest and the maddest record resonating across the globe.

In our time when heavy rock music has become diversified, the band’s deep and extensive, unique perspective is once again borderless, uncategorized. This record which encapsulates the band’s present will not only secure tremendous support from the hard core fans, but will surely gain recognition from heavy rock fans including guitar enthusiasts and Western-music-obsessed music fans.

There are 14 tracks including “Hageshisa To, Kono Mune No Naka De Karamitsuita Shakunetsu No Yami” (featured on ‘SAW 3D’ soundtrack), “Lotus”, “Different Sense” as single-cut tracks in this album.

With the combination of world-noted engineers and the individuality of a Japanese born and bred band, this album will no doubt be the determining punch for Dir En Grey. Check out the music video for “Lotus” below.

‘Dum Spiro Sperno’ Track Listing:

01. Kyoukotsu No Nari
02. The Blossoming Beelzebub
03. Different Sense
04. Amon
05. “Yokusou Ni DREAMBOX” Aruiwa Seijuku No Rinen To Tsumetai Ame
06. Juuyoku
07. Shitataru Mourou
08. Lotus
09. Diabolos
10. Akatsuki
11. Decayed Crow
12. Hageshisa To, Kono Mune No Naka De Karamitsuita Shakunetsu No Yami
13. Vanitas
14. Ruten No Tou

Bonus Tracks:
15. Rasetsukoku
16. Amon (Symphonic Ver.)

For more information, please visit: www.direngrey.co.jp.