Handguns has just unveiled a video for “A Year In Review,” the opening track from the band’s newly released EP, ‘Don’t Bite Your Tongue’. Head over to THIS LINK to check out the exclusive premiere of the video, which was filmed and directed in NYC by Dane Hurt and Eric Dickey.

Recorded by Man Overboard’s Nick Bruzzese and mastered by Jesse Cannon (Saves The Day, Lifetime, Say Anything), this seven-song effort was released by Pure Noise Records on February 22 and is available on both 12″ vinyl and CD formats, as well as digitally from and iTunes and and Bandcamp.

For more information, please visit: www.facebook.com/handgunspa.