Download Now

The Skinny: Lipstick on the Mirror was the debut major album by Pop Evil released on August 12, 2008, and then re-released under Universal/Republic Records Pazzo Music on May 26, 2009. All the songs on their album were written by the entire band.

Lipstick on the Mirror Track Listing:

01. Hero
02. Breathe
03. Shinedown
04. 100 in a 55
05. Somebody Like You
06. 3 Seconds to Freedom
07. Another Romeo & Juliet
08. Stepping Stone
09. Jupiter in June
10. One More Goodbye
11. Ready or Not
12. Hard Highway
13. Hey Mister
14. Somebody Like You (Acoustic [Hidden Track])
15. Stepping Stone (Acoustic [Hidden Track])

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.