UK indie duo CHAMPS, comprised of brothers Michael and David Champion, have announced their fourth studio album Ride The Morning Glass, due out April 26 via BMG.

Alongside the announcement, the duo share their unshakeable earworm “All The Wrong Places,” which follows the previously released singles “Adeleine” and “My Baby Lorraine.” Check out the music video below.

Michael Champion comments:

“‘All The Wrong Places’ is a song about those long dark nights and the demons that visit us when our subconscious is alive and well. Whether in dreams, the imagination, or absolute reality. Lyrically, the track explores both real and metaphorical places while the overarching narrative references finding yourself in terrible situations despite having what you believe to be good intentions.”

Ride The Morning Glass Track Listing:

1. My Baby Lorraine
2. Rosie Rosie
3. All The Wrong Places
4. Hidden In The Dark
5. Deadly Son Of Hollywood
6. Adeleine
7. 33
8. The Morning Mist
9. It’s Not The Radio
10. What Heaven Is Looking For
11. Things I Don’t Know About
12. Where My Heartbeat Likes The Wildlife
13. Take Me Home

Artwork for the album ‘Ride The Morning Glass’ by Champs

Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.