On Friday, G-Eazy dropped his highly-anticipated new project, the ten-track album, Everything’s Strange Here. Accompanying the record’s release was the music video for the single “Had Enough.” The experimental new offering, which was mostly recorded during quarantine, sees the artist explore his musical abilities and employ a pile of new sounds, genres, vocal range, production, and more.

Mostly self-produced and engineered, Everything’s Strange Here also boasts artists the likes of Ambezza, Marshmello, Austin Ward, Cole MGN, Julia Lewis, Dakari, Christoph Andersson and a few other producers and friends.

In other news, the entirety of June has seen G-Eazy donate ALL profits from his merch sales to MBK Alliance, Campaign Zero, and Color of Change. Moreover, G will be donating 20,000 masks to the Bay Area in partnership with Genies and Bella Canvas.

Everything’s Strange Here Track Listing:

1. “Everybody’s Gotta Learn Sometime” (Beck cover)
2. “Free Porn Cheap Drugs” (Jesse Ack & Austin Ward)
3. “Back To What You Knew” (produced by Austin Ward & Rich T)
4. “All The Things You’re Searching For” ft. Kossisko & Ashley Benson
5. “Stan By Me” (produced by Marshmello, Pearl Lion & RVNES)
6. “In The Middle” (produced by Ambezza & Bailey Lindley)
7. “Nostalgia Cycle”
8. “Every Night Of The Year”
9. “Lazarus” (David Bowie cover)
10. “Had Enough”

Artwork for ‘Everything’s Strange Here’ by G-Eazy

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.