Power metal band Reverence have released a lyric video for “New Order,” a new track off of the band’s latest EP Foreverence. The band recently released a video for the EP track “FireLord.” The group features Riot V vocalist Todd Michael Hall, ex-Tokyo Blade guitarist Bryan Holland and ex-Savatage drummer Steve “Doc” Wacholz. Foreverence is the follow up to 2015’s Gods Of War.