Black Label Society has debuted a brand new track called “Trampled Down Below” from their new album, Grimmest Hits. This is the third song from the record made public, after the recent release of “Room Of Nightmares” and “All That’s Once Shined.” The new album follows the Billboard Top 5 debuts of Catacombs of the Black Vatican in 2014 and Order of the Black in 2010. During this time, Zakk Wylde released Book of Shadows II, the long-awaited follow up to the 1996 solo debut of the same name.