Electronic duo Phantoms has shared “Just A Feeling” featuring Vérité, the last single to be released off of their debut self-titled album due on March 31st via Casablanca / Republic Records. The song was written from the perspective of a woman who is leading a man on even though she well knows that she is not interested in him. The song is led by Vérité’s entrancing vocals while Phantom provides some masterful production to paint the song’s background.

Phantoms Track Listing:

01. She Never Tells Me
02. Someone To Talk About ft. Grace Mitchell
03. Downtown
04. Cocaine
05. Throw It In The Fire
06. Just A Feeling ft. Vérité
07. Been Here Before
08. Tried To Be Nice ft. Harlie
09. Pulling Me In
10. Whatcha Want Me To Do