Download Now

Philadelphia, PA ska/pop-punk quintet Behind Deadlines will drop their full-length album Status Quo (pre-order your copy RIGHT HERE) on December 1st, 2016 and are now offering a free download of the song “Optimism”. Status Quo, which is the group’s follow-up to 2015’s Before Summer Ends EP, was produced by Dan Malsch (Bigwig, Four Year Strong) and mixed by Mark Michalik (The Swellers, We Are The Union, Fireworks).

Status Quo Track Listing:

01. Biochemistry
02. Sick Of It All
03. Laid Off
04. Hey Dear Friend
05. Making Change
06. Six Months
07. Sink Or Swim
08. Optimism
09. Worthless
10. Escape From Philadelphia
11. Drinking To Brazil (Feat. LUGH)


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.