UK outfit Polar’s new album No Cure No Saviours presents 11 emotive, magnanimous tracks of aggressive post-hardcore with blazing punk undertones. Out this Friday, May 6, via Prosthetic Records, Polar have revealed an advance stream of the album via SoundCloud.

No Cure, No Saviour Track Listing:

01. Blood For Blood
02. Downfall
03. King of Kings
04. Until The Light
05. Tidal Waves and Hurricanes
06. No Cure
07. Deus Ex Machina (ft. Andrew Nuefeld)
08. Destroy
09. Cold Dark Nothing
10. Lost Souls
11. No Saviour


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.