Montreal, QC’s Death Lullaby are proud to unleash their debut album Wormz out now as of April 15th via Famined Records. The album features eleven bone-crushing tracks with guest appearances from Fred Beaulieu (Beheading Of A King), Dan Mongrain (Voivod, Martyr) and Chris Donaldson (Cryptopsy) whom also produced, mixed and mastered the album at The Grid. A full album stream can be heard below.

Wormz Track Listing:

01. They Dig / They Devour
02. We Won’t Live Forever
03. Renegade
04. Strife
05. Conquer All
06. Anachrony
07. Wormz
08. Dethrone The Grower
09. Cycles
10. Devolution
11. Rainmaker

Show Dates:

04/16 – Granby, QC @ Les Chevaliers De Colomb – Crush Your Fest
05/22 – Quebec City, QC – L’Anti Bar

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.