The Skinny: Eskimo Callboy have caused a proper furore since their formation in 2010; millions of views on YouTube, sold-out tours, the biggest festivals in the world, crazy shows and even crazier parties, Eskimo Callboy are testament to the fact that the German music scene never ceases throw up surprises!

Crystals, the third full-length album from these pop-moshers, plays host to a rather fantastic metal mash-up of NSYNC’s “Tearing Up My Heart” – Yep. Really. And it’s BRILLIANT! I don’t know about you, but I’ve always thought Justin Timberlake would be a whole lot more successful if he’d only learnt the beauty of the breakdown?! Crystals will be released on June 22nd in the UK via Spinefarm Records.

Crystals Track Listing:

01. Pitch Blease
02. Baby (T.U.M.H.)
03. My Own Summer
04. Kill Your Idols
05. Ritual
06. Monster
07. Best Day
08. 2 Fat 2 Furious
09. F.D.M.D.H
10. Paradise In Hell
11. Crystals
12. Walk On The Thin Line
13. Closure


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.