The Skinny: Dubai progressive metallers Sven Gali earned themselves a serious amount of plaudits when they dropped their Unscathed EP last year and now they’re ready to follow it up with their debut full length offering Theory Of Mind. Want to see what all the fuss is about? Well, the band are streaming the entire album online and you can hear it in full right here.

Theory Of Mind Track Listing:

01. Lucid
02. Deny
03. Floodgates
04. Blindfolds
05. Skinless
06. Sink Or Swim
07. Thirteen Suns
08. Intertia (Part 1)
09. Reflections
10. Confined


I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.