The Skinny: “Necropolis”, a brand new track from Canadian hard rockers Famous Underground – the new project of Nick Walsh, formerly frontman of Slik Toxik, together with his long-time bassist/musical partner Laurie-Anne Green at his side, can be streamed below. The song is taken from the band’s self-titled debut album, which will be released on June 7 in Europe and July 2 in USA and Canada via Dust On The Tracks Records.

Famous Underground Track Listing:

01. Wasteland
02. Overdrive
03. Dead Weight
04. Love Stands Still
05. Forever And A Day
06. Necropolis
07. Wheel Of Misfortune
08. Mommy Is A Junkie
09. On Broken Wings
10. Bullet Train
11. Hell To Pay

Bonus tracks:
12. Dead Weight (raw and unplugged)
13. On Broken Wings (alternative)

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.